Diocese of Cheyenne Menu

Email links are disabled for security. Please copy and paste into your email program.

Deanery Map

Casper Deanery
Very Rev. Gary Ruzicka

Email: gruzicka@tribcsp.com

Casper - St. Anthony
Casper - Our Lady of Fatima
Casper - St. Patrick
Douglas - St. James
Glendo - Our Lady of Lourdes
Glenrock - St. Louis
Guernsey - St. Anthony
Lusk - St. Leo
Midwest - St. Francis

Sheridan Deanery
Very Rev. Cliff Jacobson

Email: cliff_jacobson@hotmail.com

Buffalo - St. John the Baptist
Clearmont - St. Mary
Gillette - St. Matthew
Hulett - St. Matthew
Kaycee - St. Hubert
Moorcroft - St. Patrick
Newcastle - Corpus Christi
Ranchester - St. Edmund
Sheridan - Holy Name
Story - Our Lady of the Pines
Sundance - St. Paul
Upton - St. Anthony
Wright - Blessed Sacrament

Cheyenne Deanery
Very Rev. August Koeune

Email: fatheraugust@gmail.com

Albin - St. Joseph
Carpenter - St. Peter
Cheyenne - Cathedral of St. Mary
Cheyenne - St. Joseph
Cheyenne - Church of the Holy Trinity
Chugwater - Mary Queen of Heaven
Laramie - St. Laurence O'Toole
Laramie - St. Paul's Newman Center
Pine Bluffs - St. Paul
Torrington - St. Rose of Lima
Wheatland - St. Patrick

Thermopolis Deanery
Very Rev. Vernon Clark

Email: vfclarkrev@msn.com

Basin - St. Philip
Clark - Our Lady of the Valley
Cody - St. Anthony
Dubois - Our Lady of the Woods
Ethete - St. Joseph
Ft. Washakie - Blessed Sacrament
Greybull - Sacred Heart
Hudson - Ascension
Jeffrey City - Brendan
Kinnear - St. Edward
Lander - Holy Rosary
Lovell - St. Joseph
Meeteetse - St. Theresa
Powell - St. Barbara
Riverton - St. margaret
Shoshoni - St. Joseph
St. Stephens - St. Stpehens Mission
Thermopolis - St. Francis
Worland - St. Mary Magdalen
Yellowstone National Park - St. Francis of Assisi

Rock Springs Deanery
Very Rev. Sam Hayes

Email: cachurcsaj@qwestoffice.net

Afton - Holy Family
Baggs - Our Lady of the Sage
Big Piney - At. Ann
Eden - St. Christopher
Evanston - St. Mary Magdalen
Ft. Bridger - St. Helen
Grand Teton National Park - Chapel of the Saced Heart
Green River - Immaculate Conception
Hanna - St. Joseph
Jackson - Our Lady of the Mountains
Kemmerer - St. Patrick
LaBarge - LaBarge Catholic Community
Medicine Bow - St. Malachy
Pinedale - Our Lady of Peace
Rawlins - St. Joseph
Rock Srings - Holy Spirit Parish, Our Lady of Sorrows
Rock Springs - Holy Spirit Parish, Sts. Cyril & Methodius
Saratoga - Church of St. Ann
Superior - St. Vivian
Wamsutter - St. Anthony