Diocese of Cheyenne Menu

Deacon Terry ArchboldArchbold, Deacon Terry

Email: tkarchbold@yahoo.com

St. Patrick, Wheatland
Mary Queen of Heaven, Chugwater

Deacon Jerry Boydston

Boydston, Deacon Gerald

Email: jerryboydston@gmail.com

St. Anthony, Cody
Our Lady of the Valley Mission, Clark
St. Theresa Mission, Meeteetse

Deacon Joseph Bush

Bush, Deacon Joseph

Email: bush.joe@bresnan.net

St. Anthony, Cody
Our Lady of the Valley Mission, Clark
St. Theresa Mission, Meeteetse

Deacon Kim CarrollCarroll, Deacon Kim

Email: pkimcarroll@yahoo.com

St. Matthew's, Gillette

Deacon Harry FlavinFlavin, Deacon Harry

Email: flavinhm@reagan.com

Our Lady of the Mountains, Jackson

Halvorsen, Deacon Kevin

Email: kevinruthie@gmail.com

St.Louis, Glenrock

Deacon Bill HillHill, Deacon Bill

Email: bharryhill1001@gmail.com

Holy Spirit Catholic COmmunity, Rock Springs

Deacon David Johnson

Johnson, Deacon David

Email: deacon.dave.2006@gmail.com

St. Anthony, Casper

Deacon Don Kostelc

Kostelc, Deacon Dan

Email: dkkostelc@hotmail.com

Our Lady of Peace, Pinedale

Deacon Mike Leman

Leman, Deacon Mike

Email: mleman@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Church of the Holy Trinity, Cheyenne

Deacon Charles LuxLux, Deacon Charles

Email: cwlux@sweetwaterhsa.com

St. Christopher Mission, Eden
Our Lady of Sorrows, Rock Springs
Sts. Cyril & Methodius, Rock Springs

Deacon Mike Martinson

Martinson, Deacon Mike

Email: m_martinson@yahoo.com

St. Mary Magdalen, Worland

Deacon Richard Miller

Miller, Deacon Richard

Email: miller554@hotmail.com

Holy Rosary, Lander
Ascension Mission, Hudson
St. Brendan Mission, Jeffrey City

Deacon Richard Moser

Moser, Deacon Richard

Email: rickmoser@tctwest.net

St. Anthony Parish, Cody

Deacon Wes NashNash, Deacon Wes

Email: deaconwes8@gmail.com

Immaculate Conception, Green River

Deacon Tom Niemann

Niemann, Deacon Tom

Email: tom.niemann@laramie1.org

St. Joseph, Cheyenne

Deacon Steven Penwell

Penwell, Deacon Steven

Email: reverend.deacon.steve@gmail.com

St. Joseph, Lovell
St. Barbara, Powell

Deacon Rolland Raboin

Raboin, Deacon Rolland

Email: rraboin1@actcom.net

St. Rose of Lima, Torrington

Deacon Joe Sandrini

Sandrini, Deacon Joseph

Director of Formation - Permanent Diaconate

Email: jsandrini@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Home: 307.746.2102
Cell: 307.275.0641

Corpus Christi, Newcastle
St. Matthew Mission, Hulett
St. Paul Mission, Sundance
St. Anthony Mission, Upton

Deacon Doug Vlchek

Vlchek, Deacon Douglas

Email: dvlchek@aol.com

Our Lady of the Mountains, Jackson

Deacon Phil Wanek

Wanek, Deacon Philip

Email: pwanek@silverstar.com

Our Lady of the Mountains, Jackson

Deacon David ZelenkaZelenka, Deacon David

Email: dlzel@bresnan.net

Church of the Holy Trinity, Cheyenne