Diocese of Cheyenne Menu

Deacon Terry ArchboldArchbold, Deacon Terry

Email: tkarchbold@yahoo.com

St. Patrick, Wheatland
Mary Queen of Heaven, Chugwater


Deacon John BigelowBigelow, Deacon John Jr.

Email: jrbigelowjr@gmail.com

Holy Name, Sheridan
St. Edmund Mission, Ranchester
Our Lady of the Pines Mission, Story


Deacon Jerry Boydston

Boydston, Deacon Gerald

Email: jerryboyd@bresnan.net

St. Anthony, Cody
Our Lady of the Valley Mission, Clark
St. Theresa Mission, Meeteetse


Burke, Deacon Michael

Email: burkeslaw@wyoming.com

St. Anthony - Casper


Deacon Joseph Bush

Bush, Deacon Joseph

Email: bush.joe@bresnan.net

St. Anthony, Cody
Our Lady of the Valley Mission, Clark
St. Theresa Mission, Meeteetse


Deacon Kim CarrollCarroll, Deacon Kim

Email: pkimcarroll@yahoo.com

St. Matthew's, Gillette


Deacon John DetiDeti, Deacon John

Email: rdeti@bresnan.net

St. Laurence O'Toole, Laramie


Deacon Vernon Dobelmann

Dobelmann, Deacon Vernon

Email: vdobelmann@
dioceseofcheyenne.org

Cathedral of St. Mary, Cheyenne


Deacon Harry FlavinFlavin, Deacon Harry

Email: flavinhm@reagan.com

Our Lady of the Mountains, Jackson


Halvorsen, Deacon Kevin

Email: kevinandruthie@q.com

St.Louis, Glenrock


Deacon Bill HillHill, Deacon Bill

Email: bharryhill1001@gmail.com

Our Lady of the Mountains, Jackson


Hruska, Deacon Randy

Email: randy@TheWesthillsRanch.com


Deacon David Johnson

Johnson, Deacon David

Email: david.l.johnson@conocophillips.com

St. Anthony, Casper

Deacon Don Kostelc

Kostelc, Deacon Dan

Email: dkkostelc@hotmail.com

Our Lady of Peace, Pinedale


Deacon Mike Leman

Leman, Deacon Mike

Email: mleman@dioceseofcheyenne.org

Church of the Holy Trinity, Cheyenne


Deacon Clark LenzLenz, Clark

Email: clenz@saintmeinrad.edu

St. Patrick's, Casper


Deacon Bryce LungrenLungren, Bryce

Email: deacon.lungren@saintstephensmission.com

St. Stephens Indian Mission, St. Stephens


Deacon Charles LuxLux, Deacon Charles

Email: cwlux@sweetwaterhsa.com

St. Christopher Mission, Eden
Our Lady of Sorrows, Rock Springs
Sts. Cyril & Methodius, Rock Springs
St. Vivian Mission, Superior
St. Anthony of the Desert, Wamsutter


Deacon Mike Martinson

Martinson, Deacon Mike

Email: m_martinson@yahoo.com

St. Mary Magdalen, Worland


Deacon Richard Miller

Miller, Deacon Richard

Email: miller554@hotmail.com

Holy Rosary, Lander
Ascension Mission, Hudson
St. Brendan Mission, Jeffrey City


Deacon Richard Moser

Moser, Deacon Richard

Email: rickmoser@tctwest.net

St. Anthony Parish, Cody


Deacon Wes NashNash, Deacon Wes

Email: deaconwes8@gmail.com

Immaculate Conception, Green River


Deacon Tom Niemann

Niemann, Deacon Tom

Email: tom.niemann@laramie1.org

St. Joseph, Cheyenne

Deacon Steven Penwell

Penwell, Deacon Steven

Email: reverend.deacon.steve@gmail.com

St. Joseph, Lovell
St. Barbara, Powell


Deacon Lee PicoPico, Deacon Lee

Email: lpico@wispwest.net

St. Anthony, Cody
St. Francis of Assisi Mission, Yellowstone National Park


Deacon Ken Pitlick

Pitlick, Deacon Ken

Email: corpus@rtconnect.net

Corpus Christi, Newcastle
St. Matthew Missio, Hulett
St. Paul Mission, Sundance
St. Anthony Mission, Upton


Deacon Rolland Raboin

Raboin, Deacon Rolland

Email: rraboin@vistabeam.com

St. Rose of Lima, Torrington


Deacon Joe Sandrini

Sandrini, Deacon Joseph

Director of Formation - Permanent Diaconate

Email: jsandrini@dioceseofcheyenne.org
Home: 307.746.2102
Cell: 307.275.0641

Corpus Christi, Newcastle
St. Matthew Mission, Hulett
St. Paul Mission, Sundance
St. Anthony Mission, Upton


Deacon Carroll Schell

Schell, Deacon Carroll

Email: cschell2@stmarycathedral.com

St. Mary's Cathedral, Cheyenne


Deacon Doug Vlchek

Vlchek, Deacon Douglas

Email: dvlchek@aol.com

Our Lady of the Mountains, Jackson


Deacon Phil Wanek

Wanek, Deacon Philip

Email: pwanek@silverstar.com

Our Lady of the Mountains, Jackson


Deacon David ZelenkaZelenka, Deacon David

Email: dlzel@bresnan.net

Church of the Holy Trinity, Cheyenne